Officers, Staff & Committee Chairs

~~~ Board of Directors ~~~

mascaboard@gmail.com

President

Open: president@mascaonline.com

Vice President

Troy Oliver: vicepresident@mascaonline.com

Treasurer

Rachel Hyer: treasurer@mascaonline.com

Secretary

Dianna Jaynes: secretary@mascaonline.com

Directors

Kathy Tomerlin, Jessica Peak, Linda Schuetz

~~~ Staff ~~~

Registrar

Sandra Matthews: registrar@mascaonline.com

Web Master

webmaster@mascaonline.com

MASCA  Newsletter Coordinator

Abby Purkeypile: newsletter@mascaonline.com

Show Secretary

Betsy Hyer: mascashowsecretary@mascaonline.com

Historian

Kathy Croswhite Munson: historian@mascaonline.com

~~~ Committee Chairs ~~~

Versatility Chair

Rachel Hyer

Stockdog Committee

Open

Hardship Committee Chair

Rachel Hyer

Show Committee Chair

Betsy Hyer

By-laws Committee Chair

Open

Please send suggestions and inquiries for open positions to mascaboard@gmail.com.