Breeders

General Information

All MASCA listed breeders are required to read, sign and return the MASCA Code of Ethics, however, MASCA is unable to individually verify the quality of each breeder’s breeding program. Please review the above list of qualities of a reputable breeder.

Blue Ribbon Breeder SymbolThe Blue Ribbon Breeder symbol indicates that a particular breeder has submitted proof of eye and hip clearance for any litter to be registered with the Miniature Australian Shepherd Club of America.

Breeder Listing

When contacting breeders, please indicate that you found their information on the MASCA website. Thank you.

Blue Ribbon Breeders: These breeders have supplied hip and eye clearances on all breeding stock registered with MASCA and have agreed to follow the MASCA Code of Ethics.

If your one year Breeder Listing has not expired and it is not on this list, contact: registrar@mascaonline.com

(The expiration date is for Breeder Listing only, not Membership.)

Listing is by state or country, then kennel name.

A ~ C ~ IM ~ N ~ O ~  S ~ T ~ U ~ V ~ W
Belgium ~ Germany

United States

Arizona

Abington – 5/15
Patti Cutler~Tucson, AZ
(480) 628-8496
abingtonminis@gmail.com
www.abingtontoyaussies.com

A Kings Castle – 9/15
Yvonne Daugherty~AZ
(520) 665-2296
torah@copper.net
www.akingscastleminiaussies.com

Boldheart – 9/15
Kathy J. Tomerlin~Kearny, AZ
(520) 357-7310
ktomerlin@copper.net
www.boldheartminiaussies.com

Teacup Treasures – 0813
Kim Gardner~Florence, AZ
(602) 377-8972
teacuptreasures@yahoo.com
www.teacuptreasures.com

Arkansas

Cherry Hill Acres
Terri and Joe Moore~Jacksonville, AR
501-944-0318
www.cherryhillaussies.com

California

Bonza Aussies
Lynn & Danny Whinery~Imperial Beach, CA
Bonza@cox.net
www.bonzahome.net

Tamworth Australian Shepherds – 1/15
Martha Schure~Wilton, CA
(925) 367-7727
marti@tamworthaussies.com
www.facebook.com/pages/Tamworth-Australian-Shepherds/135592289793411

Illinois

Painted Meadow Farm & A Farm Online – 6/15
Linda K (Kathy) Agan~Galesburg, IL
(309) 344-5300
afarm@gallatinriver.net
www.afarmonline.com

Maine

Klock Kennel – 0914
Camden, Maine
sgilbert@midcoast.com
www.klockkennel.com

Massachusetts

Radiant Aussies – 1213
Rayma R. Wojcik~Blandford, MA
(413) 848-2277
radiantaussies@aol.com
www.radiantaussies.com

Minnesota

Anger’s Ausome Aussies
Mahtomedi, MN
(651) 793-6968
AngersAusomeAussies@webtv.net 
www.angersausomeaussies.com

Elk Lake – E2/16
Lois and Warren Emmons~Zimmerman, MN
(763) 856-2618
elklake@connections-etc.net
www.elklakeminiaussies.com

Montana

We’ll C Mini Aussies – 0813
Glenda Butts~Polson, MT
406-883-0107
glenda@wellcminiaussies.com
www.wellcminiaussies.com

Nevada

Destiny Miniature Australian Shepherds – 0816
Kathy Croswhite-Munson~Reno, NV
(775) 233-0219
destinyaussies@sbcglobal.net
www.destinyaussies.com

Oregon

Derek Hammer – 0813
Amanda Sweitz~Burns, Oregon
541-921-5589 or 541-589-3202
www.hammeraussies.com

Spur Strap Miniature Australian Shepherds – E07/17
Nicole Blackhurst~Hermiston, OR
(541) 215-9412
spurstrapaussies@gmail.com
www.spurstrapminis.com

South Dakota

Sagonige Kennels – 1213
Betsy & Rachel Hyer~Custer, SD
(605) 673-5006
b.hyer@juno.com
www.sagonigekennels.com

Texas

Heather’s – 1/15
Heather Newton~Wichita Falls,Texas
hcnewton2003@yahoo.com

Innovative – 9/15
Kim Dostie~Boyd, TX
(817) 798-5213
kim@innovativefarms.com
www.innovativefarms.com

Rockin MD – 8/15
Morgan Durbin~Ingleside, TX
morgan.durbin26@gmail.com

Utah

MoonBaby Minis – 1/15
Melissa Zobell~Fairview, Utah
801-427-3067
moonbabyminis@hotmail.com
www.moonbabyminis.com

Sweet Spot – 0813
JoJo Lindstrom~Payson, UT
801-361-5992
jclindstrom@live.com
www.sweetspotminiaussies.com

Virginia

Trio Miniature Australian Shepherds  – 0114
Sharon Garthwaite~Buena Vista, VA
303-886-8033
Sharon@trio-miniaussies.com
www.trio-miniaussies.com

Washington

Highlander Australian Shepherds – 0514
Brandy Fraser~Monroe, WA
(360) 805-6658
email: Brandy@Indian-Highlander.com
website: www.indian-highlander.com

Ridgestar Aussies – E03/16
Mona Cooper~Bellingham, WA
(360) 312-1030
email: ridgestaraussies@gmail.com
website: www.ridgestaraussies.com

Wyoming

74 Ranch – 0114
Tom and Michele Herbst~Torrington, WY
(307) 788-1303
email: 74ranch@gmail.com
website: www.wyomingminiaussies.com

Hot House Kennel – 0813
Vivian Beard~Cheyenne, WY
307-631-2204
GQTR@aol.com
www.thezranch.com

Belgium

One of a Kind – 0314
Chris Geerts
Belgium
+32(0) 494 47 30 22
ils.geerts1@telenet.be
http://round-robin.skynetblogs.be/

Germany

Aussie True Eyes – 2/15
Frank & Rita Wisotzki
Unter dem Käppele 36
72336 Balingen
07433-3221 AB
www.aussie-true-eyes.de

Berry Patch Mini Aussies – 9/15
Sabine Helbig

Germany
www.berrypatch.de
Sabine@berrypatch.de
phone: +49 (0)38732 599963

Favorite Mini Aussies – E2/16 
Sandra Behrens
Germany
favorite-aussies@versanet.de
www.favorite-aussies.de
0049-02305-25704

Four Seasons No K0131 – 0114
Constance Schnertner
Germany
0043/36527-96366
Four-seasons-aussies@t-online.de
www.four-seasons-aussies.de

Lazerta’s Mini Aussies – 0513
Julia Rehfeld
Stefan Schmid
Germany
aussies@lazerta.de
www.aussies.lazerta.de

Meadow Valley Aussies
Sandra Bauch & Vera Schaller
0049-7622-64839
info@meadowvalley-aussies.de
www.mv-aussies.de

Sparking Heart – 9/15
Miniature Australian Shepherds
Anja Falkenberg
02845 – 2 91 98 37
+492845 – 2 91 98 37
www.sparkingheart.de

Ayers Rocks – E07/16
Nicole Kaufmann

Germany
www.guardians-of-ayers-rock.de
nicole-reinbold@web.de
phone: 07930/9941790