Breeders

General Information

All MASCA listed breeders are required to read, sign and return the MASCA Code of Ethics, however, MASCA is unable to individually verify the quality of each breeder’s breeding program. Please review the above list of qualities of a reputable breeder.

Blue Ribbon Breeder SymbolThe Blue Ribbon Breeder symbol indicates that a particular breeder has submitted proof of eye and hip clearance for any litter to be registered with the Miniature Australian Shepherd Club of America.

Breeder Listing

When contacting breeders, please indicate that you found their information on the MASCA website. Thank you.

Blue Ribbon Breeders: These breeders have supplied hip and eye clearances on all breeding stock registered with MASCA and have agreed to follow the MASCA Code of Ethics.

If your one year Breeder Listing has not expired and it is not on this list, contact: registrar@mascaonline.com

(The expiration date is for Breeder Listing only, not Membership.)

Listing is by state or country, then kennel name.

A ~ C ~ IM ~ N ~ O ~  S ~ T ~ U ~ V ~ W
Belgium ~ Germany

United States

Arizona

Abington – 5/15
Patti Cutler, Tucson, AZ
(480) 628-8496
email: abingtonminis@gmail.com
website: www.abingtontoyaussies.com

A Kings Castle – 9/15
Yvonne Daugherty, AZ
(520) 665-2296
email: torah@copper.net
website: www.akingscastleminiaussies.com

Boldheart – 9/15
Kathy J. Tomerlin, Kearny, AZ
(520) 357-7310
email: ktomerlin@copper.net
website: www.boldheartminiaussies.com

Teacup Treasures - 0813
Kim Gardner
(602) 377-8972
email: teacuptreasures@yahoo.com
website: www.teacuptreasures.com

Back To Index

California

Tamworth Australian Shepherds – 1/15
Martha Schure, Wilton, CA
(925) 367-7727
email: marti@tamworthaussies.com
website: www.facebook.com/pages/Tamworth-Australian-Shepherds/135592289793411

Bonza Aussies
Lynn & Danny Whinery, Imperial Beach, CA
email: Bonza@cox.net
website: www.bonzahome.net

Back To Index

Illinois

Painted Meadow Farm & A Farm Online – 6/15
Linda K (Kathy) Agan,Galesburg, IL
(309) 344-5300
email: afarm@gallatinriver.net
website: www.afarmonline.com

Back To Index

Maine

Klock Kennel – 0914
20 Union Street
Camden, Maine  04843
email: sgilbert@midcoast.com
website: www.klockkennel.com

Massachusetts

Radiant Aussies – 1213
Rayma R. Wojcik, Blandford, MA
(413) 848-2277
email: radiantaussies@aol.com
website: www.radiantaussies.com

Minnesota

Elk Lake – 1213
Lois and Warren Emmons, Zimmerman, MN
(763) 856-2618
email: elklake@connections-etc.net
website: www.elklakeminiaussies.com

Anger’s Ausome Aussies
Mahtomedi, MN
(651) 793-6968
email: AngersAusomeAussies@webtv.net 
website: www.angersausomeaussies.com

Montana

We’ll C Mini Aussies – 0813
Glenda Butts
PO Box 1686
Polson, MT
406-883-0107
email: glenda@wellcminiaussies.com
website: www.wellcminiaussies.com

Back To Index

Nevada

Destiny Miniature Australian Shepherds – 0816
Kathy Croswhite-Munson, Reno, NV
(775) 233-0219
email: destinyaussies@sbcglobal.net
website: www.destinyaussies.com

Back To Index

Oregon

Spur Strap Miniature Australian Shepherds – 7/17
Nicole Blackhurst
Hermiston, OR
(541) 215-9412
email: spurstrapaussies@gmail.com
website: www.spurstrapminis.com

Derek Hammer – 0813
Amanda Sweitz
66140 S Newton Rd., Burns, Oregon 97720
541-921-5589 or 541-589-3202
website: www.hammeraussies.com

Back To Index

South Dakota

Sagonige Kennels – 1213
Betsy & Rachel Hyer, Sagonige, Custer, SD
(605) 673-5006
email: t.hyer@juno.com
website: www.sagonigekennels.com

Back To Index

Texas

Innovative – 9/15
Kim Dostie, Boyd, TX
(817) 798-5213
email: kim@innovativefarms.com
website: www.innovativefarms.com

Heather’s – 1/15
Heather Newton
Wichita Falls,Texas
hcnewton2003@yahoo.com

Rockin MD – 8/15
Morgan Durbin
Ingleside, TX
morgan.durbin26@gmail.com

Back To Index

Utah

MoonBaby Minis – 1/15
Melissa Zobell, Fairview, Utah
801-427-3067
email: moonbabyminis@hotmail.com
website: www.moonbabyminis.com

Sweet Spot – 0813
JoJo Lindstrom
11315 S 5600 West
Payson, UT 84651
801-361-5992
email: jclindstrom@live.com
website: www.sweetspotminiaussies.com

Back To Index

Virginia

Trio Miniature Australian Shepherds  – 0114
Sharon Garthwaite Buena Vista, VA
303-886-8033
Sharon@trio-miniaussies.com
www.trio-miniaussies.com

Back To Index

Washington

Highlander Australian Shepherds – 0514
Brandy Fraser, Monroe, WA
(360) 805-6658
email: Brandy@Indian-Highlander.com
website: www.indian-highlander.com

Ridgestar Aussies – 0714
Mona Cooper, Bellingham, WA
(360) 312-1030
email: ridgestaraussies@gmail.com
website: www.ridgestaraussies.com

Wyoming

74 Ranch – 0114
Tom and Michele Herbst, Torrington, WY
(307) 788-1303
email: 74ranch@actcom.net
website: www.wyomingminiaussies.com

Hot House Kennel – 0813
Vivian Beard
300 N Star Loop
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-631-2204
email: GQTR@aol.com
website: www.thezranch.com

Back To Index

Belgium

One of a Kind - 0314
Chris Geerts
Lange Weversstratt
2570 Duffel, Belgium
+32(0) 494 47 30 22
ils.geerts1@telenet.be
http://round-robin.skynetblogs.be/

Back To Index

Germany

Berry Patch Mini Aussies – 9/15
Sabine Helbig
Plauer Chaussee 6
19386 Wessentin
Germany
website: www.berrypatch.de
email: 
Sabine@berrypatch.de
phone:  +49 (0)38732 599963

Sparking Heart – 9/15
Miniature Australian Shepherds
Anja Falkenberg
02845 – 2 91 98 37
+492845 – 2 91 98 37
www.sparkingheart.de

Aussie True Eyes – 2/15
Frank & Rita Wisotzki
Unter dem Käppele 36
72336 Balingen
07433-3221 AB
website: www.aussie-true-eyes.de

Four Seasons No K0131 – 0114
Constance Schnertner
Auf Dem Moelmen11
Wutha, 99848  Germany
0043/36527-96366
Four-seasons-aussies@t-online.de
www.four-seasons-aussies.de

Lazerta’s Mini Aussies – 0513
Julia Rehfeld
Stefan Schmid
Muhlackerstr 18
75433 Maulbronn
Germany
email: aussies@lazerta.de
website: www.aussies.lazerta.de

Meadow Valley Aussies
Sandra Bauch & Vera Schaller
0049-7622-64839
email: info@meadowvalley-aussies.de
website: www.mv-aussies.de

Back To Index