Breeders

General Information

All MASCA listed breeders are required to read, sign and return the MASCA Code of Ethics, however, MASCA is unable to individually verify the quality of each breeder’s breeding program. Please review the above list of qualities of a reputable breeder.

Blue Ribbon Breeder SymbolThe Blue Ribbon Breeder symbol indicates that a particular breeder has submitted proof of eye and hip clearance for any litter to be registered with the Miniature Australian Shepherd Club of America.

Breeder Listing

When contacting breeders, please indicate that you found their information on the MASCA website. Thank you.

Blue Ribbon Breeders: These breeders have supplied hip and eye clearances on all breeding stock registered with MASCA and have agreed to follow the MASCA Code of Ethics.

If your one year Breeder Listing has not expired and it is not on this list, contact: registrar@mascaonline.com

(The expiration date is for Breeder Listing only, not Membership.)

Listing is by state or country, then kennel name.

A ~ C ~ IM ~ N ~ O ~  S ~ T ~ U ~ V ~ W
Belgium ~ Germany

United States

Arizona

Abington – 5/15*
Patti Cutler~Tucson, AZ
(480) 628-8496
abingtonminis@gmail.com
www.abingtontoyaussies.com

A Kings Castle – ME 12/16
Yvonne Daugherty~AZ
(520) 665-2296
torah@copper.net
www.akingscastleminiaussies.com

Boldheart – ME 12/16
Kathy J. Tomerlin~Kearny, AZ
(520) 357-7310
ktomerlin@copper.net
www.boldheartminiaussies.com

Teacup Treasures – ME E12/16
Kim Gardner~Florence, AZ
(602) 377-8972
teacuptreasures@yahoo.com
www.teacuptreasures.com

Arkansas

Cherry Hill Acres*
Terri and Joe Moore~Jacksonville, AR
501-944-0318
www.cherryhillaussies.com

California

Bonza Aussies*
Lynn & Danny Whinery~Imperial Beach, CA
Bonza@cox.net
www.bonzahome.net

Tamworth Australian Shepherds – ME 1/16
Martha Schure~Wilton, CA
(925) 367-7727
marti@tamworthaussies.com
www.facebook.com/pages/Tamworth-Australian-Shepherds/135592289793411

Illinois

Painted Meadow Farm & A Farm Online – 6/15*
Linda K (Kathy) Agan~Galesburg, IL
(309) 344-5300
afarm@gallatinriver.net

Maine

Klock Kennel – 0914*
Camden, Maine
sgilbert@midcoast.com
www.klockkennel.com

Massachusetts

Radiant Aussies – 1213*
Rayma R. Wojcik~Blandford, MA
(413) 848-2277
radiantaussies@aol.com
www.radiantaussies.com

Minnesota

Anger’s Ausome Aussies ME 12/16
Mahtomedi, MN
(651) 793-6968
AngersAusomeAussies@webtv.net 
www.angersausomeaussies.com

Elk Lake – ME 2/16
Lois and Warren Emmons~Zimmerman, MN
(763) 856-2618
elklake@connections-etc.net
www.elklakeminiaussies.com

Montana

We’ll C Mini Aussies – ME 1/16
Glenda Butts~Polson, MT
406-883-0107
glenda@wellcminiaussies.com
www.wellcminiaussies.com

Nevada

Destiny Miniature Australian Shepherds – ME 07/16
Kathy Croswhite-Munson~Reno, NV
(775) 233-0219
destinyaussies@sbcglobal.net
www.destinyaussies.com

Oregon

Derek Hammer – 0813*
Amanda Sweitz~Burns, Oregon
541-921-5589 or 541-589-3202
www.hammeraussies.com

Spur Strap Miniature Australian Shepherds – E07/17, ME12/16
Nicole Blackhurst~Hermiston, OR
(541) 215-9412
spurstrapaussies@gmail.com
www.spurstrapminis.com

South Dakota

Sagonige Kennels ME 10/16
Betsy & Rachel Hyer~Custer, SD
(605) 673-5006
b.hyer@juno.com
www.sagonige.wix.com/sagonigeaussies

Texas

Heather’s – 1/15*
Heather Newton~Wichita Falls,Texas
hcnewton2003@yahoo.com

Innovative – E12/16
Kim Dostie~Boyd, TX
(817) 798-5213
kim@innovativefarms.com
www.innovativefarms.com

Rockin MD – 8/15*
Morgan Durbin~Ingleside, TX
morgan.durbin26@gmail.com

Washington

Trinity ME 2/16*
Kassie Means~Mt Vernon, WA
(425) 315-6420
website: www.indian-highlander.com

Highlander Australian Shepherds – ME *
Brandy Fraser~Monroe, WA
(360) 805-6658
email: Brandy@Indian-Highlander.com
website: www.indian-highlander.com

Ridgestar Aussies – ME 03/16 KE*
Mona Cooper~Bellingham, WA
(360) 312-1030
email: ridgestaraussies@gmail.com
website: www.ridgestaraussies.com

Wyoming

74 Ranch – ME* KE 15
Tom and Michele Herbst~Torrington, WY
(307) 788-1303
email: 74ranch@gmail.com
website: www.wyomingminiaussies.com


BRBHot House Kennel
– KE 2/17, ME12/16
Vivian Beard~Cheyenne, WY
307-631-2204
GQTR@aol.com
www.thezranch.com

Belgium

One of a Kind – 0314*
Chris Geerts
Belgium
+32(0) 494 47 30 22
ils.geerts1@telenet.be
http://round-robin.skynetblogs.be/

Germany

Aussie True Eyes – 2/15*
Frank & Rita Wisotzki
Unter dem Käppele 36
72336 Balingen
07433-3221 AB
www.aussie-true-eyes.de

Berry Patch Mini Aussies – 9/15*
Sabine Helbig

Germany
www.berrypatch.de
Sabine@berrypatch.de
phone: +49 (0)38732 599963

Favorite Mini Aussies – ME 2/16 *
Sandra Behrens
Germany
favorite-aussies@versanet.de
www.favorite-aussies.de
0049-02305-25704

Four Seasons No K0131 – 0114*
Constance Schnertner
Germany
0043/36527-96366
Four-seasons-aussies@t-online.de
www.four-seasons-aussies.de

Lazerta’s Mini Aussies – 0513*
Julia Rehfeld
Stefan Schmid
Germany
aussies@lazerta.de
www.aussies.lazerta.de

Meadow Valley Aussies *
Sandra Bauch & Vera Schaller
0049-7622-64839
info@meadowvalley-aussies.de
www.mv-aussies.de

Sparking Heart – 9/15*
Miniature Australian Shepherds
Anja Falkenberg
02845 – 2 91 98 37
+492845 – 2 91 98 37
www.sparkingheart.de

Ayers Rocks – E07/16*
Nicole Kaufmann

Germany
www.guardians-of-ayers-rock.de
nicole-reinbold@web.de
phone: 07930/9941790